New Member from Amish Country PA

RideCBR.com Forums New Member Introductions New Member from Amish Country PA

This topic contains 18 replies, has 8 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of sinclair sinclair 5 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 19 posts - 1 through 19 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of anubisphoenix00
    anubisphoenix00
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Newbie

Hey everyone,

I’m coming from another CBR forum and saw that a user(@mac) from that forum talking about this forum…figured I’ll take a shot at it. Quick intro, I’ve been riding for about 3 yrs now. I first ran an ’09 250r and last year I ran across a killer deal on an ’09 600RR and couldn’t pass the deal. Short story glad I picked the RR over owning a bigger ninja. Still learning about the bike and riding. I hope RideCBR is a laid back community that’s openly helping out others with their questions.

Profile photo of admin
    admin
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

Hey Albert, welcome to RideCBR. I’m glad you found us. We’re laid back as hell, and if you have any questions, post them up.. Got any pics of the bike?

anubisphoenix00
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Newbie

I haven’t taken the time to take good pics of my bike oddly enough of how long I’ve owned it lol…for right now I just have the profile pic. I’ll snap a better shot soon

Profile photo of mactacular
    mactacular
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Addict

sweet man! glad to see you here!!! I hope you enjoy the forum as much as everyone else here does! we got a good group of guys here!

Profile photo of admin
    admin
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

No worries, I know how it is.. you don’t need pics because if you want to see it you just go look at it or go riding, lol.

anubisphoenix00
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Newbie

@Mac I just saw your post at .net and you made it sound like a good place to chill…so I took your word for it and…well here I am.

mactacular
    Registered Member