New Member in New Hampshire

RideCBR.com Forums New Member Introductions New Member in New Hampshire

This topic contains 16 replies, has 12 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of dan5291 dan5291 2 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 17 posts - 1 through 17 (of 17 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of dan5291
    dan5291
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

Hey guys,

My name is Dan, I’m relatively new to Seabrook, NH and I just picked up my 2007 CBR600RR today!! I had a 1988 Suzuki Katana 600 before this (which was my first bike for 2 years). So far I’m very happy with my bike and I’m looking forward to meeting up with some people and maybe making some tasteful modifications to my bike. There’s a few things done to it already but I have to figure out what was actually done!!

I look forward to meeting some of you guys and if anyone is in the Seacoast area, feel free to say hi:)

Profile photo of admin
    admin
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

Welcome aboard.

Profile photo of kgprice
    kgprice
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

Welcome!

Kevin
    Pittsburgh, PA
    2001 Honda CBR 929RR Respol Edition

Profile photo of dubv
    dubv
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

Welcome to the Ride! Enjoy your stay. Pics…. Where’s the pics?

Profile photo of sdm1
    sdm1
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

welcome from Philippines. As already mentioned post up some pix we love to see others toys

2014 CB1000R
    *2012 CBR250R
    *2005 CBR1000RR - SOLD

Profile photo of roqet
    roqet
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Addict

Welcome!

Profile photo of kewlbreeze
    kewlbreeze
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

Welcome Dan. We need a pix fix.

Profile photo of dan5291
    dan5291
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

Like this^??

:)

Profile photo of theredrocket
    theredrocket
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru