SIDI VERTOGO AIR CLOSEOUT!

RideCBR.com Forums Riding Gear Discussion SIDI VERTOGO AIR CLOSEOUT!

This topic contains 18 replies, has 5 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of 600dblr 600dblr 5 years, 2 months ago.

Viewing 19 posts - 1 through 19 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of 600dblr
    600dblr
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Newbie

Hey guys, i just ran across this closeout on Sidi Vertigo Air closeout for 250 bux…I bought a used pair last year and although I’m a noob, I love these boots!

http://www.extremesupply.com/product/Motorcycle-Boots-Street-Full/SIDIVERTIGOAIRBOOT.html

Profile photo of 600dblr
    600dblr
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Newbie

update! I found a promo coupon on the internet for 20% off (not sure if this is valid, FREE SHIPPING though!…enter promo code” twentyoff” for 20% discount!

Profile photo of admin
    admin
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

Those look sick but I never got into riding boots, always wear steel toe boots or sneakers.

Profile photo of broccoli2
    broccoli2
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

Hey Admin FYI, I was riding my dads CB750 (old School Style) when I was about 14 on a dirt road, came around a corner to fast with a boarder patrol car coming at me. I low sided and slid into the front bumper and crushed the steal toe on my book into my foot. I had to be cut off… That sucked!!

Profile photo of admin
    admin
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

No.. shit! Wow.. That sucks!! Okay, so what boots do you guys recommend? lol.. Re-thinking the steel toe boots option.

broccoli2
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

I use these and love them. Best sport bike boots I’ve ever had

broccoli2
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

Wow just checked out the link I did buy mine quite a few years ago but close out for $250 is pricey. Think mine were in the $175 range

Profile photo of 600dblr
    600dblr
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Newbie