So, how long have you been riding…

RideCBR.com Forums RideCBR.com Member Clubhouse So, how long have you been riding…

This topic contains 11 replies, has 11 voices, and was last updated by Profile photo of rome83 rome83 5 years, 7 months ago.

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Profile photo of juliet
    juliet
    Registered Member
    Training Wheels

..and how did you get in to it?

For me, it was my dad who was the biker and I first sat on a new 1987 CBR600F1 aged 12, and knew then I wanted one some day :-)

I’ve been riding more than 20 years now and love it as much today as I did at 16 :-)

Jules

Profile photo of bacaboy69
    bacaboy69
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

as soon as I started walking I was on two wheels. Lol idk when I started riding I just remember always riding lol.

Profile photo of hubbard2a
    hubbard2a
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Guru

Litteraly as soon as I could walk, dirt bikes, then moto crossers, and then my lic. and first streetbike at17. Ill be 38 in june.

Both my parents had bikes, o it just came natural to me……..

Profile photo of juliet
    juliet
    Registered Member
    Training Wheels

Yeay, I don’t feel so old now ..lol

Jules

Profile photo of osker600
    osker600
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

YA Been riding motorcycles since 15 dirbikes since like 13……5 years going strong on the CBR 600RR!!

Profile photo of mactacular
    mactacular
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Addict

im from a motorcycle family, so ive been riding my whole life..

Profile photo of htown
    htown
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Regular

Im from a boating family, so ive been riding since 15

Profile photo of 09redblackrr
    09redblackrr
    Registered Member
    RideCBR Addict