Honda reveals its full 2016 motorcycle line up at the EICMA

New City Adventure concept revealed alongside
CRF1000L Africa Twin and six heavily revised mid-sized machines

City Adventure concept indicates a new development direction for adventure-focussed machines
European show debut for CRF1000L Africa Twin
Range of rider-focussed upgrades for A2 licence-friendly CB500F, CB500X and CBR500R
Revised looks and added practicality for NC750X, NC750S and Integra
New functionality for unique Dual Clutch Transmission technology
New paint options for VFR1200X Crosstourer,, CB650F, CBR650F, CBR300R and SH125i
Honda today reveals its full 2016 motorcycle line up at the EICMA show in Milan, comprising six mid-sized capacity machines with a range of significant updates, and the return of one of motorcycling’s most illustrious names in the form of the CRF1000L Africa Twin. With an eye to the future, Honda has also revealed its new City Adventure concept machine, offering a unique new interpretation of the idea of adventure on two wheels.

More Info & Source:

Leave a Reply